Allergen information 

We use the finest ingredients in our brownies and blondies to give that extra gooey rich flavour. We don't compromise on anything to make sure they taste just right.

A full list of ingredients is available on request, below we have highlighted the key allergen advice.

Click here to open the allergen checklist spread sheet.


All of our products are made in a kitchen which uses nuts, we therefore must state that all products, may contain nuts or traces of nuts.

Our products are all vegetarian (*except for the S'mores brownie which we sell in our store as this contains marshmallow).

Our products are not vegan as they all contain Egg.

We do offer a range of gluten and dairy free flavours - please see below for further information.


Gluten Free Brownies:

Key Ingredients: Sugar, Butter (Milk), Dark Chocolate (Cocoa Mass, Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Emulsifier: Lecitihn (Soya), Natural Vanilla), Eggs, Rice and Potato Flour, Cocoa Powder.


Triple Chocolate: Milk, Soya, Egg, Nut traces

Salted Caramel: Milk, Soya, Egg, Nut traces

Nutella: Milk, Soya, Egg, Hazelnuts (other nut traces)

Peanut Butter: Milk, Soya, Egg, Peanut (other nut traces)


Gluten and Dairy Free Brownies:

Ingredients: Sugar, Gluten and Dairy Free Chocolate, Cocoa Powder, Soya Margarine (Water, Soya Oil, Palm Oil, Flavouring, Salt, Vitamin E, Vitamin A&D, Colour (Carotenes), Vitamin B12), Egg, Rice and Potato Flour, Ground Almonds, Xanthum Gum.


Made with a rice and potato flour and a soya margarine:

Chocolate brownie: Soya, Egg, Nut traces